Home
Home

Contact Us

 

Cartamundi USA: Dallas           

5101 Highland Place Drive
Dallas, Texas 75236
Toll Free (800) 234-4809
Phone (214) 330-7761
Fax (214) 330-9097
www.cartamundiusa.com
info@cartamundiusa.com

 

Elite Packaging by Cartamundi

6767 Forest Lawn Drive, Suite 220
Los Angeles, CA 90068
Phone (818) 754-1260
www.elitebycartamundi.com

Elite Los Angeles

Sales Team

 

Creative Packaging

Linda Ewing, CEO         
Dallas, Texas
Phone (310) 948-3768
lewing@cartamundiusa.com

Claudia Jacober
Dallas, Texas
Phone (512) 947-0067
cjacober@cartamundiusa.com

 

Rick Allen
Dallas, Texas
Phone (972) 489-6931
rallen@cartamundiusa.com

Jerome Pineda
Los Angeles California
Phone (310) 200-1143
jpineda@cartamundiusa.com

Games

Mike Szul, VP of Sales        
Phone (513) 777-5172
mike.szul@cartamundiusa.com

Trading & Collectible Cards

Keith Chandler, Sales        
Phone (469) 375-0505
kchandler@cartamundiusa.com

 

Retail & Licensed Cards

Mike Snider, VP of Retail Sales            
Phone (469) 375-0532
msnider@cartamundiusa.com

 

Julio Acevedo, Ntnl. Sales Mgr.
Phone (847) 226-5432
jacevedo@cartamundiusa.com

 

Patricia Birdwell, Sales Coordinator
Phone (469) 375-0638
pbirdwell@cartamundiusa.com
 

Casino Cards

Keith Chandler, Casino Sales        
Phone (469) 375-0505
kchandler@cartamundiusa.com

Promotional & Private Label Cards

Keith Chandler, Promotional Sales       
Phone (469) 375-0505
kchandler@cartamundiusa.com

Eve Wada, Promotional Sales        
Phone (469) 375-0516
ewada@cartamundiusa.com

  


Customer Service

If you do not see your corresponding Sales Representative or Customer Service Team member listed above, please reach out Monday thru Friday, 8am to 5pm CST, at (800) 234-4809 or email us at info@cartamundiusa.com.

 

Cartamundi World HQ

Visbeekstraat 22 
B-2300 Turnhout
Belgium
Phone +32 (0) 14 42 02 01
Fax +32 (0) 14 42 82 54
www.cartamundi.com
info@cartamundi.com


Retail
Customer
Service

Email:
Patricia Birdwell,
Sales Coordinator

Or call:
(469) 375-0638

 

 

PPAI, ASI, SAGE
Call (800) 892-2782